Beiersdorf AG

Corporate Communications
Unnastraße 48
20245 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (40) 4909-0
Fax: +49 (40) 4909-3434
E-Mail: hidrofugal-team[at]

Vincent Warnery (Chairman of the Executive Board)
Oswald Barckhahn
Astrid Hermann
Thomas Ingelfinger
Nicola Lafrentz
Zhengrong Liu
Grita Loebsack
Ramon A. Mirt
Patrick Rasquinet
Contact details as above.

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Pöllath

Commercial Register / Reg. No.:
Commercial Register Hamburg, HRB 1787

VAT Identification No.:
DE 118 513 961

Information on consumer arbitration:
Beiersdorf AG is neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings by a consumer dispute resolution agency.